Khyber Pakhtunkhwa
Right to Public Services Commission

On Thursday August 27, 2020 Deputy Commissioner Abbottabad Muhammad Mughees Sana Ullah inaugurated RTS office Abbottabad. At this occasion Muhammad Mushtaq Jadun, Chief Commissioner; Mr. Wasil Nawaz Khattak, Secretary RTS Commission; Mr. Shahab Muhammad Khan, Additional Deputy Commissioner Abbottabad; Dr. Mujtaba, Assistant Commissioner Abbottabad; Syed Waqas Shah TMO Abbottabad; Mr. Zia ur Rehman AD Local Government; Mr. Millat Adeel, DMO Abbottabad and Other Officers participated in inauguration ceremony.