Khyber Pakhtunkhwa
Right to Public Services Commission

RTS Awards 2021

The Right to Public Services Commission celebrated the first ever public Awards Ceremony at Pearl Continental Bhurban Murree in 2021. At the ceremony, best service providing departments focal persons and District Monitoring Officers of RTPS Commission were awarded with souvenirs.

Top 3 DMOs of 2021

Abdul Wahab

DMO Bannu
1st Position

Mr. Yousaf Hassan

DMO D.I.Khan
2nd Position

Mr. Aziz Ullah Khan

DMO Battagram & Torghar
3rd Position

Top 10 DMOs of 2021

Video Highlights